Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej - Urząd Gminy Stawiguda

Zatrzymaj banner przewijany

Redakcja biuletynu

Anna Czaczkowska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail czaczkowska@stawiguda.pl

Michał Kontraktowicz

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail kontraktowicz@stawiguda.pl

Witold Obarski

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail obarski@stawiguda.pl

Jarosław Organiściak

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail j.organisciak@stawiguda.com.pl

Ryszard Ziemba

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail ziemba@stawiguda.pl

Anna Bajkowska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail bajkowska@stawiguda.pl

Paweł Chmielewski

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail chmielewski@stawiguda.pl

Magdalena Barska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail barska@stawiguda.pl

Monika Jabłońska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail jablonska@stawiguda.pl

Ilość wyświetleń: 11860
Realizacja: IDcom.pl